We all know there is a lot of data collecting going on these days and as they say, “If you’re not paying, you’re the product.”    With Google’s extensive sharing services – Google Drive, Photos & Google Plus – it can be difficult to know where your photos are.   
 
If you’ve taken them on your phone,  you own a google account, and they are on Google photos you might just want to turn off the sync settings on your phone.
 
“A product like Google Photos, falls under Google Terms of Service. That means that when you upload your photos you are giving the tech giant license to “host, store, reproduce, modify, create derivative works, communicate, publish, publicly perform, publicly display and distribute” those photos.”
 
head on over to google photos to check .. https://photos.google.com/